List of Events

Title Event Date
Post-Bac Programs Info Session, Sept. 7 Friday, September 7, 2018 - 17:00
Fall 2018 application Info Session, Apr. 20 Friday, April 20, 2018 - 17:00
Webinar, Summer 2018 application and Post-Bac Programs Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 17:00 to 18:00
Summer 2018 application Info Session, Jan. 26 Friday, January 26, 2018 - 17:00
Post-Bac Programs Info Session, Dec. 7 Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 17:30
Post-Bac Programs Info Session, Sept. 21 Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 17:30
Post-Bac Programs Info Session, Feb. 7 Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 17:30 to 19:00
Post-Bac Programs Info Session, Dec. 5 Monday, December 5, 2016 - 17:30 to 19:00
Pre-Nursing Post-Bac Info Session May 3 Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 17:00 to 18:00
Pre-Nursing Post-Bac Info Session Apr. 5 Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - 17:00 to 18:00